Signed in as:

Welcome to Marine Corps League Department of Indiana


The Department of Indiana consists of 10 districts. In each district listed below, you will find the detachments in those districts with clickable names that will take you to their website or social media page for you to contact them.

To find your District Vice Commandants contact information, click or scroll to the bottom of the page.

District 4


District 10


District Vice Commandant Contact Info

District 1 - Rob Burke

District 2 - Ron Moser

District 3 - Jim Snowberger

District 4 - Robert L. Mantle

District 5 - Ann Hunsinger

District 6 - Vacant

District 7 - Lloyd Louks

District 8 - Vacant

District 9 - Glenn C. Newton

District 10 - James R. Satchwell